Our clients reviews

testimonials

What Clients Say

“I was more than satisfied with the baby sitting service, trustworthy and serious person as well as the manager, I highly recommend.”

Nadia Ka

Nadia Ka

Mom of a girl & boy

“Fernanda is so sweet and reliable. Both my kids really enjoyed their time with her. Thank you My Poppins!!!!”

Lara Cordina

Lara Cordina

Mom of 2 girls
FACEBOOK

TESTIMONIAL

My Poppins & Co
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Petra Miletic
Petra Miletic
2020-09-09T18:12:48+0000
Highly recommended! Very flexible and helpful, always there to accommodate!
Gata Castaña
Gata Castaña
2020-08-24T21:23:18+0000
Thank you so much! Ocean is reliable and fun babysitter. I’m grateful to her for all the sport activities they had... with my son. Many thanks to Julia for organizing babysitting at short notice.read more
Nadia Ka
Nadia Ka
2020-07-01T17:13:07+0000
I was more than satisfied with the baby sitting service, trustworthy and serious person as well as the manager, I... highly recommendread more
Lara Cordina
Lara Cordina
2019-11-02T23:06:00+0000
Fernanda is so sweet and reliable. Both my kids really enjoyed their time with her. Thank you My Poppins!!!!
Giovanni Annunziata
Giovanni Annunziata
2019-10-06T08:21:36+0000
Great service, Julia helped us to find a sweet and professional nanny for our kids. really recommended.
Victoria Bonner
Victoria Bonner
2019-09-23T16:18:40+0000
Julia has been a wonder and we're so thrilled to have found My Poppins & co! We highly recommend. We have a 3 month old... that I was very nervous to leave for the first time. Our sitter was simply wonderful - very sweet and capable with Julia making the whole process effortless and reassuring. There's now the real possibility of being able to go out with my other half safe in the knowledge that someone very experienced is in charge! Thank you so much for everything 🙂read more
Sarah Kittel
Sarah Kittel
2019-09-06T19:37:49+0000
Brilliant service always there when you need them 😊
Nadia Enriquez
Nadia Enriquez
2019-07-25T10:10:44+0000
Lifesaver!Happy kids happy parents. Nanny super sweet, reliable and thrust worthy. Toddler asks for her to play and... baby sleeps so peacefully.Thank you My Poppins & Co! ♥️read more
Beatrice Badabea
Beatrice Badabea
2019-07-23T12:08:54+0000
For those who want just the best for their kids. For those who believe that parents should not ask for “a nanny”,... but for “the Nanny”. For those who want to talk to and deal with a person that shares their issues and goals. For those... This is the right place! I strongly recommend Julia and her “My Poppins & Co”!read more
Giancarlo De Crescenzo
Giancarlo De Crescenzo
2019-04-10T09:34:08+0000
Best nanny service in Malta. So kind and profresionnal in any aspect of the service. Will definitely reccomend it to... anyone in town. Thanks again for everything!read more
Desiree Perez Ross
Desiree Perez Ross
2018-10-15T05:34:30+0000
Great experience! Even at a distance Julia did not hesitate to assist and accommodate my needs. Her and her babysitter... allowed me to have a superb experience when first starting off in Malta. Highly recommend.read more
Avril Morin
Avril Morin
2018-09-25T19:44:28+0000
Exactly what we were looking for. Thank you
Carmen Siebers Hirschi
Carmen Siebers Hirschi
2018-08-25T13:14:12+0000
Julia and her babysitters have completely exceeded our expectations. So accommodating even at short notice. We feel... very comfortable using My Poppins and Co and our two daughters are very happy too.read more
Anastasia Pavlovskaya
Anastasia Pavlovskaya
2018-08-23T19:35:24+0000
Julia is very professional person! Was very impressed with her professional skills. Highly recommend!
Jean-Jacques Pussiau
Jean-Jacques Pussiau
2018-06-13T08:56:56+0000
Great idea!
Next Reviews
Book babysitters and Nannies easily

We Provide Best Regular Nanny Service

About Us

My Poppins & Co. was set up after a group of mothers met for a quick coffee whilst their kids were at their ballet practice.

Open Hours

Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM - 4 PM
Emergency Available!

Contacts

Malta.
Phone: +(356) 9953-5508
Email: info@mypoppinsco.com

Newsletter